getClicky installed on my blog

November 29, 2007 at 8:06 am Leave a comment

Today I implemented getClicky on my Blog. I have made, stats of my blog publicly available. So anybody interested to view the stats of my site or interested to know getClicky features can view them by just clicking on getClicky image on the right menu of my blog.

Cheers 🙂

Entry filed under: social networking, web analytics. Tags: , , , .

Yahoo- Pls Understand marketer’s problem, Why not Copy google? Deloitte celebration at BrickRed

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Feeds

Connections

View Jitin Narang's profile on LinkedIn

Blog Stats Clicky Web Analytics Clicky

Recent Posts


